UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Fix timer interrupt is disabled after SwitchBSP
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 01:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit9c6961d5987c1cabe4d7136fe506f00ce1c501c8
treef029d9ae4437ada5f964b06553cbd2b08c859f70
parentb2725f57c7a1e6feeb176f1563a4f1a8c2eb6c6f
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Fix timer interrupt is disabled after SwitchBSP

Commits a2ea6894e6ca95e8d7a254593661a79e4b988626
* UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Fix a bug that AP enters timer INT handler
masked the interrupts in AP.
But it didn't unmask the interrupt in new BSP when Switch BSP
happens.
The patch fixed this issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <vanjeff_919@hotmail.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c