SourceLevelDebugPkg/DebugCommLibUsb3: Remove IntelFrameworkPkg.dec
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commit9c6a26d6430f7ca10e6e79e6c9145cbd319944ca
tree5ab010dad26a349a25da828e5efca0d547b3a329
parent364f63c06533a4de83e6f35ee698700bb24f735f
SourceLevelDebugPkg/DebugCommLibUsb3: Remove IntelFrameworkPkg.dec

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.inf
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Pei.inf