MdePkg: Add BluetoothAttribute.h and BluetoothLeConfig.h
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 03:14:16 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 00:46:22 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit9c94cc2ca270c2a9121c485281792c178281ac7d
tree7ae944e19948e7ddd12faff14e74fdf929704fc3
parent1e4547668e097951b4976db655e3822666ae2c37
MdePkg: Add BluetoothAttribute.h and BluetoothLeConfig.h

UEFI Spec 2.7 introduces BluetoothAttribute and BluetoothLeConfig
protocols. The patch adds the definitions for them.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BluetoothAttribute.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BluetoothLeConfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec