EdkCompatibilityPkg/PrintLite: Fix ErrorPrint() wrong NULL char check
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 02:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit9cc42a92428bb3a2eaea7789b1e34a68c29223b8
tree9bd31ba6d402db756e0465f1d9f985a5721e9d6f
parentb782753fa24229d3b677c6fd5ad5594028d14a8b
EdkCompatibilityPkg/PrintLite: Fix ErrorPrint() wrong NULL char check

- '\0' -> NULL
- https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
EdkCompatibilityPkg/Foundation/Library/Dxe/PrintLite/StdErr.c