BaseTools: fix the bug to build a compressed ROM image via .INF file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
commit9ccb26bc99465e16c00fa5cf5e5f43b12dc73f46
tree765729234604ad1e9d7e045b287e980b6b65db10
parent570ae1ebc857d27e73210e034fef0082df17dc29
BaseTools: fix the bug to build a compressed ROM image via .INF file

Fix the bug that always use the '-e' as OPTROM_FLAGS even the .INF file
has statement 'PCI_COMPRESS  = TRUE'.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceDatabase.py