NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe: Provide the UI to support TLS auth configuration
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commit9d0fa533dd0136a06d076bc6eee1462499a4a936
tree4456b3103d16bb2da9750c29af391bbe19cd792c
parent7e1f2209b03fdc51ba506686f74cfcb491b23ec3
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe: Provide the UI to support TLS auth configuration

This patch provides the UI to support TLS auth configuration.
* EFI_SIGNATURE_LIST format is used for 'TlsCaCertificate'
variable. So, TLS supports multiple certificate configuration.
* The variable attribute is BS with NV, which only target at
preventing runtime phase attack.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
12 files changed:
NetworkPkg/Include/Guid/TlsAuthConfigHii.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/Include/Guid/TlsAuthentication.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/NetworkPkg.dec
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigDxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigDxe.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigDxeExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigDxeStrings.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigImpl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigImpl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigNvData.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsAuthConfigDxe/TlsAuthConfigVfr.vfr [new file with mode: 0644]