SecurityPkg/Tcg2Dxe: Properly shutdown TPM before reset
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 08:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
commit9d5dfe9d74fba521011236fb4b0c8c8547e03dda
treed31e1d7cd232f8e1cce3f07105d7fb0e38cae81f
parent0a568ccbcbd13751b92438c000df79c0d6c2d8f9
SecurityPkg/Tcg2Dxe: Properly shutdown TPM before reset

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.inf