IntelFsp2Pkg/SplitFspBin.py: Revert FSP 1.x support.
authorChasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerChasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
commit9d73c5608d228413d999f9148ba3012491c1d995
tree4b3169606bf31a257a64a70ea9b054929a13a89a
parent591b8cb7f3d026d2fa4483c59f3d5fb14be181bf
IntelFsp2Pkg/SplitFspBin.py: Revert FSP 1.x support.

This reverts commit:
  591b8cb7f3d026d2fa4483c59f3d5fb14be181bf.
Will submit again after freeze done.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/SplitFspBin.py
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/UserManuals/SplitFspBinUserManual.md