SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update CloseEnrolledFile comment
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
commit9d9b8b77bc54718a4debfea3a7a3dd59bba16840
treeb4be8c33fdebe4b896858af1ce9ac985f149268d
parent7618784b85c5df91fae4c0d7a910bfb07b248caf
SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update CloseEnrolledFile comment

Update function CloseEnrolledFile comment introduced in
4de754e15fec9c94ce7677904efd0022c211721b

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c