SecurityPkg/HddPassword: Add a PCD to skip Hdd password prompt
authorChu, Maggie <maggie.chu@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 01:12:05 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
commit9e2416ae2e1d26c6e6daa58353de519745bb322d
treefefdffaffb1180733ac733089d79972e3068ae5b
parente5b4d825afc474a8cb916a2476dc0bb85fb32b2d
SecurityPkg/HddPassword: Add a PCD to skip Hdd password prompt

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1876
Add a PCD for skipping Hdd password prompt.
If device is in the locked status while attempting to skip
password prompt, device will keep locked and system
continue to boot.
If device is in the unlocked status while attempting to skip
password prompt, system will be forced shutdown.

Signed-off-by: Maggie Chu <maggie.chu@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/HddPassword/HddPasswordDxe.c
SecurityPkg/HddPassword/HddPasswordDxe.inf
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec