PeCoffGetEntryPointLib: Fix spelling issue
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 02:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commit9e981317be20ab85bb68a670e79735f9685a3348
treeceaac2cb59467c8c225df8e9d082d9a095c47c00
parent59a119f0fcaed5a7cab4829bb19dd7ffa94e16a0
PeCoffGetEntryPointLib: Fix spelling issue

*Serach* should be *Search*

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/PeCoffGetEntryPointLib.h
MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib/PeCoffGetEntryPoint.c
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DebugAgentCommon/DebugAgent.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/CpuExceptionCommon.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.c