BaseTools: Update Expression.py for string comparison and MACRO replace issue
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 00:34:36 +0000 (08:34 +0800)
commit9efe8d604049b1d2f320ae5c40cd925d6504bceb
tree6ad9ffbc28840823a4882c4eccd96c04ea61afe5
parent2052cb675f1fdbc77f916422fdf5c2da29741169
BaseTools: Update Expression.py for string comparison and MACRO replace issue

1. Fix string comparison incorrect issue, we expected "ABC" is greater than
"AAD" since the second char 'B' is greater than 'A'.
2. fix MACRO not replace issue.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py