MdePkg PiPeiCis.h: Add FreePages definition
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 05:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
commit9f43484ce98308a9818073114d34deb29751045d
tree21f8dc0ff25ac28b6df11fdca7fd962124295326
parent9c6a26d6430f7ca10e6e79e6c9145cbd319944ca
MdePkg PiPeiCis.h: Add FreePages definition

Follow PI 1.6 spec to add FreePages definition and comments for
AllocatePages that will support pre permanent memory page allocation.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Pi/PiPeiCis.h