NetworkPkg: Check allocated buffer pointer before use.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 03:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commit9f4f29cbeec4b7eaa822e5377a749d0721853e36
tree6b83258e739a9c94878d076ba8efdaf28b56a488
parent6a4eed9bad1c4fc08df5cf36eed0998417db43c3
NetworkPkg: Check allocated buffer pointer before use.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcDhcp6.c