BaseTools: Remove the old python "not-equal" in DscBuildData.py
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 10:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 07:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit9fb2cbdac4cb3122d72223cff02395daf751e365
treefc3fb0c82d465fc8226a45a8bb23f33c44e837ed
parent75b7aa9528bdd05a7ecf4e64a6beb478d31b402c
BaseTools: Remove the old python "not-equal" in DscBuildData.py

Replace "<>" with "!=" to be compatible with python3.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py