EmulatorPkg: Use UEFI Shell by default
authorJordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 23:39:43 +0000 (15:39 -0800)
committerJordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:05:16 +0000 (16:05 -0800)
commit9fe7c61bc69e94ed9f6c0a826a84fb61f03d40ce
treeb935e4457e553d538d45688bec009ba351b22182
parentdb54ae0845e321e4cce35f0ccbb16b7fcb2b57db
EmulatorPkg: Use UEFI Shell by default

Now we will build the UEFI shell from source and include it in the
EmulatorPkg build.

USE_OLD_SHELL can be defined on the command line to force using the
old shell.

Fixes: https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/issues/60
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.fdf