SecurityPkg: Add UNI string for 2 PCDs
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 03:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:13:59 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commita02a5f3dbf1cc892f43058668df132f0ff1f557a
tree5f8fc20d48277cbf7fb3834c5dfbf40118c9cb18
parent0e6b86731e5792a2fe89b595268a817f0cd989cc
SecurityPkg: Add UNI string for 2 PCDs

Add prompt & help string for PcdTpm2CurrentIrqNum, PcdTpm2PossibleIrqNumBuf

Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.uni