UefiCpuPkg/Include: Update MSEG structure comments
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 07:22:24 +0000 (23:22 -0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:32:27 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commita03bb3d2a9f7486f3bd9539cd35561661c5b38a2
treeccbff4e64f84e72915a559767a64e271a1edc1ce
parent5f16ecdb023d16229efacfd17058ea4e373a5947
UefiCpuPkg/Include: Update MSEG structure comments

Add comments to describe fields of MSEG_HEADER and
add define values for the MonitorFeatures field.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/ArchitecturalMsr.h