MdeModulePkg: loose VA_COPY with no matching VA_END on a return path
authorZenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 17:04:38 +0000 (01:04 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:07:40 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commita0460be7e88539649cd10139491dd6955c54fb14
tree5cd1e1693468a2d39dafdbabdf965e790c56ed40
parent1c62af9ec1086b9e3066b25bfd6bee6d03186c0f
MdeModulePkg: loose VA_COPY with no matching VA_END on a return path

In CheckRemainingSpaceForConsistencyInternal, one of the return paths leaves a loose
VA_COPY with no matching VA_END.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zenith432 <zenith432@users.sourceforge.net>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c