Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Convert Mix to DOS.
authorLu, ShifeiX A <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 03:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commita0f3b02894c140e11238c06ab17f898b199c4384
treeaeb4b8d6dea2cfc3c25beaa67efb168e7c2f2d65
parentc73cf875524666582343a479665e0469444a38c8
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg&Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Convert Mix to DOS.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/GloblNvs.asl
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/Pch.asl
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/AcpiPlatform/AcpiPlatform.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Include/Guid/SetupVariable.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Include/Protocol/GlobalNvsArea.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/SouthClusterConfig.vfi
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/UqiList.uni
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/VfrStrings.uni