BaseTools: enable FixedAtBuild (VOID*) PCD use in the [DEPEX] section
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:56:37 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commita10def91653163dbc6a38a609a87b370e9035654
tree62cf82aa0f28a78a0cfd7f4a5477a163098bbab8
parentd9e206d4bf9124fe526baaa0ec56a7d2316ca6b3
BaseTools: enable FixedAtBuild (VOID*) PCD use in the [DEPEX] section

V3: Add some invalid type and datum check

V2: limit the PCD used in the [Depex] section should be used in the module

The PCD item used in INF [Depex] section must be defined as FixedAtBuild
type and VOID* datum type, and the size of the PCD must be 16 bytes.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=443
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenDepex.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/InfBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py