BaseTools: fix --genfds-multi-thread generate makefile issue
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
commita146c532c754106431b063fec9985a838afd82be
tree8ca981946158f05ae423f46658ea97ceb0afc4a3
parent9a8d7aa7f796ce68ece2815d268889ac4e2ac318
BaseTools: fix --genfds-multi-thread generate makefile issue

1. when inf file is binary module, not generate makefile,
  so need generate ffs with previous method.
2. generate Ui section maybe override and the string is not
  $(MODULE_NAME)
  like as:
  INF  RuleOverride = UI MdeModulePkg/Application/UiApp/UiApp.inf
3. Trim generate incorrect Offset.raw when some vfr not generate .lst
   file in Debug directory, Trim get the VFR name with the .c files
   replacement.
4. fix some depex file not generate issue

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/EfiSection.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFdsGlobalVariable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GuidSection.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Trim/Trim.py