UefiPayloadPkg: Remove legacy PIC 8259 driver
authorDong, Guo <guo.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:52:20 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:11:03 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commita1539c46958fb896dee8f7987f4a98e9f9d10796
tree028775ec276e58da8df0f5696284b1b9b30d96d9
parent7cea4d71a8a87a93924a07ab32348332f5881ef9
UefiPayloadPkg: Remove legacy PIC 8259 driver

Since legacy PIC 8259 driver would be removed from edk2,
update UEFI payload to remove 8259 driver.
If required, bootloader could disable 8259.

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkg.fdf
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc