IntelSiliconPkg/VtdPmrPei: Add premem support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commita1e7cd0b020ac024015095068b02e03a68edd96c
tree14d380b67d1d7d82d85297f75d0946431a34a605
parente5d847476ab6386bef4e3c70e76f5d26c606ed5e
IntelSiliconPkg/VtdPmrPei: Add premem support.

Remove memory discovered dependency to support both premem
VTD_INFO_PPI and postmem VTD_INFO_PPI.

If VTD_INFO_PPI is installed before memory is ready, this
driver protects all memory region.
If VTD_INFO_PPI is installed or reinstalled after memory
is ready, this driver allocates DMA buffer and protect rest.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/DmarTable.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmr.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/VtdReg.c [new file with mode: 0644]