UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Fix a bug that AP enters timer INT handler
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 05:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
commita2ea6894e6ca95e8d7a254593661a79e4b988626
tree798ef00f318612a4c3b488b96254574a6574a18d
parent5f354f6a4a635e4fb5aa4c0be1c7943475037ad6
UefiCpuPkg/MpInitLib: Fix a bug that AP enters timer INT handler

When SourceLevelDebug is enabled, AP randomly executes the DXECORE
timer handler logic. The root cause is the interrupts are not
masked in AP wake up procedure.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <vanjeff_919@hotmail.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/MpLib.c