ShellPkg/comp: Fix file tag name.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commita32c1a5b1c0945a7159a42a28aafcde4011ad55d
tree4b0596257137bf4ec437b01e4e6a33cd5208c03f
parentb9c04b88a148d6a4d618e176c9a35d9b15ce9954
ShellPkg/comp: Fix file tag name.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Comp.c