CryptoPkg/TlsLib: sanitize lib classes in internal header and INF
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commita347b0897384a2af6605bdd19a7740972b73f1e7
treec5203a41bec7e0397b6ec3188bc4ac1470331806
parent96015d5fc51f6c81902a212662c73b512b0c8535
CryptoPkg/TlsLib: sanitize lib classes in internal header and INF

"InternalTlsLib.h" includes "BaseCryptLib.h", but the lib class is not
listed in the INF file.

The INF file lists a good number of lib classes, but none of the lib class
headers are included by "InternalTlsLib.h".

Synchronize & sort both lists, while removing those library classes that
aren't actually needed. (IntrinsicLib and OpensslLib have no edk2 class
headers.)

Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=915
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLib/InternalTlsLib.h
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLib/TlsLib.inf