BaseTools: Fix VOID* type bug
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 04:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
commita35918caae4d0b9bb51d0d4765117d7ca9a4d641
treef1c2d951a942ca0cc8412c4f3a1afd91cbfed114
parent6791175f058837b621623d4adf873fcf8cb20e10
BaseTools: Fix VOID* type bug

Code miss UINT32 and UINT64 value type setting in
VOID*, like as {UINT32({TRUE})}

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py