BaseTools: Rsa2048Sha256Sign Tool to support OPENSSL_PATH has space
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
commita3607b263baabb360dcc67aeb26f9e80018ee3cd
tree2ed6e3b0cd32ad7d128dd84bb94222d8626fbfe9
parentb10515378d0a87d36207e44ca1ee02d02918f47c
BaseTools: Rsa2048Sha256Sign Tool to support OPENSSL_PATH has space

Update Rsa2048Sha256Sign Tool to support the case that OPENSSL_PATH has
space characters.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256Sign.py