ArmPkg/ArmCortexA9Lib RVCT: remove incompatible GCC include
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commita383ca341e7531fab2b3fe2a5bc3294d477aa2fb
tree056645b631d815363d2cfd693a6de011c23a7527
parent0d7631f08b0e183681f4d351af7e07be92812c33
ArmPkg/ArmCortexA9Lib RVCT: remove incompatible GCC include

Drop the include of AsmMacroIoLib.h, which contains GCC preprocessor macros
that RVCT does not use or require, given it has its own AsmMacroIoLib.inc

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA9Lib/ArmCortexA9Helper.asm