SecurityPkg/Tcg2Pei: drop Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib dependency
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commita39e72267034d0cae72be8741fff37f37e5da920
tree297bf08864006bf7cc26ca009c58042b721735f3
parent52b68f7d455a86baf8339939dea1f9eda726ac54
SecurityPkg/Tcg2Pei: drop Tcg2PhysicalPresenceLib dependency

Apparently, unnecessary. Avoids extra build dependency and churn.

CC: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CC: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.inf