ArmPkg/CpuPei: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commita3b6537144a64335f18a730b1bfffe9031a1f606
tree3e5e9eda9455e77387890037aedbf645cad0a9b3
parente36b243c7178f2693fc2ddd9d673c0614c80cab0
ArmPkg/CpuPei: base GCD memory space size on CPU's PA range

Derive the size of the GCD memory space map directly from the CPU's
information registers rather than from the PcdPrePiCpuMemorySize PCD,
which will be removed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuPei/CpuPei.c
ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuPei/CpuPei.inf