OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "VbeShim.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 22:42:16 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commita43f0373ec9f6a5b18a9c36a67609e7fc861c554
tree2c79af1f493e2cb243575fb022793acc3c0004ab
parentb2959e9f1a57279506ca46d56bc424fd7fa6b62a
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe: list "VbeShim.h" in the INF file

The header file is manually generated with "VbeShim.sh" (from the IA32
assembly code in "VbeShim.asm"), to be included by "VbeShim.c".

"VbeShim.c" is linked into the driver only for the IA32 and X64
architectures: while the InstallVbeShim() function that "VbeShim.c"
defines is declared commonly in "Qemu.h", the call in the also common
"Driver.c" source file depends on the MDE_CPU_IA32 / MDE_CPU_X64
preprocessor macros.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Phil Dennis-Jordan <phil@philjordan.eu>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/QemuVideoDxe.inf