MdeModulePkg/EmmcDxe: Don't expose BlockIo interface for RPMB partition
authorFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commita4c5a436c8bd9c8bef84f2642897fd5cca1dcfb6
tree27f2ff44929e3d93507ff5ade7719c0ddeb619c0
parent3b1d8241d0dac25c5e678c364fa2754ac1731060
MdeModulePkg/EmmcDxe: Don't expose BlockIo interface for RPMB partition

This change is to avoid UEFI SCT failure as UEFI SCT has no knowledge
about how to accessing a EMMC RPMB partition.

The user needs to access RPMB partition should get access through
EFI_SD_MMC_PASS_THRU protocol with authentication key & mac.

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/EmmcDxe/EmmcDxe.c