IntelSiliconPkg: Add PCD for Graphics VBT FFS GUID
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 21:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
commita5991c8832c5301ec969c37cce5c1b332c7e0127
treec79eac136cd6585bccde48d8af2c16669e104f98
parentfd0597aa9c26979789b272d1a05db98cbc970f8a
IntelSiliconPkg: Add PCD for Graphics VBT FFS GUID

Added PCD PcdIntelGraphicsVbtFileGuid to store raw format
Graphics Video BIOS Table (VBT) in FFS.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec