BaseTools: Update Pkcs7 and RSA2048 tool with shell=True
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0800)
commita5f26fefca2edb7f3b2772966b79351b7edbcc3f
tree525f4fe77b50b9ca080795854fff8f1b122a0cb9
parent113581e6f32da3b08274ddb626b2c936a091f749
BaseTools: Update Pkcs7 and RSA2048 tool with shell=True

Pkcs7Sign, Rsa2048Sha256Sign and Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys doesn't work
on Linux. It needs to be changed with shell=True.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Pkcs7Sign/Pkcs7Sign.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256Sign.py