SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe: Display TPM2 HID in Tcg2Config
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 01:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commita6e0e994d0e855f7f65f6fb7e113f061e0b9a242
tree93b468545b25bbe460156a71c08c8af23974ce55
parent7cb63c870bac7a986936aeb6e70b22ebf80d4ba9
SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe: Display TPM2 HID in Tcg2Config

Display TPM2 HID from TPM2 ACPI device object in Tcg2Config UI

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2Config.vfr
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigStrings.uni
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c