BaseTools: Fix a bug for different FV use same FILE statement Guid
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:40:54 +0000 (01:40 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 03:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commita743986df89b60ae49e970cdb81fac4575e87342
tree1f0a7230e435d103596f72118b95c4d114ab63cf
parentf0e60d266166d834c9905b7d44de510cf4e8f3ea
BaseTools: Fix a bug for different FV use same FILE statement Guid

We meet a case that different FV use same FILE statement Guid, but the
FILE content is different. current we use the Guid value as Ffs file
dir which cause the ffs file will be override. This patch use Guid
value and Fv name as ffs dir for FILE statement.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsFileStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Fv.py