QuarkPlatform/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 06:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:54 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commita88c10ab5ef756f079d211b563932366d0470072
tree544f2954b8907bc29faa0b3380c954bbc5eed778
parent11cf25f030eb9b9a4541b35791c46d85709173f2
QuarkPlatform/PlatformBDS: Implement PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c