OvmfPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Remove dependency on Mps.h
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 01:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
commita8a8b408b7debef3a7d37d515e4dec73e02b08e8
tree2f8b1d75e251ababe4a808556b362a679c267360
parent0851d7a53a1d7db853a0c553df95708923961418
OvmfPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Remove dependency on Mps.h

Mps.h is included in BdsPlatform.h but not actually used.
So remove it.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/BdsPlatform.h