BaseTools/GenVtf & VolInfo: Fix build fail for 'snprintf' not defined
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 02:12:26 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commita9b4ee43d31929fd616b06a301d2af6e0af7b647
treeac34d6e6d693cdcead8077b00c75d46e58cd8309
parent7eb927db3e25afdda1a5c5458c54bb79afc5bc8f
BaseTools/GenVtf & VolInfo: Fix build fail for 'snprintf' not defined

Function snprintf() is not supported in Visual Studio 2013 or older
version. The commit replaces the use of snprintf() with sprintf() to avoid
build failure for VS compilers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenVtf/GenVtf.c
BaseTools/Source/C/VolInfo/VolInfo.c