CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: Add NULL pointer checks in DH and P7Verify
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 07:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 00:57:48 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commita9fb7b7803763e045bd626ec7df3ce4900e3e927
tree81743bc76e1c25c4081627ce03c4bfcba81430e3
parent112f4ada2e6bf606d28c5c9a0fe7c5357d85092d
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: Add NULL pointer checks in DH and P7Verify

Add more NULL pointer checks before using them in DhGenerateKey and
Pkcs7GetCertificatesList functions to eliminate possible dereferenced
pointer issue.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptDh.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Pk/CryptPkcs7Verify.c