ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc: define TcpIoLib resolution unconditionally
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commita9ff32909b47b1a1c9a02f21113c615552f6a043
tree6790813017c610e1bfc7f14e7e2d8f3a9b0a266b
parent9a67ba261fe9049376065ef75dd620879413fdd0
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc: define TcpIoLib resolution unconditionally

Commit 9a67ba261fe9 ("ArmVirtPkg: Replace obsoleted network drivers
from platform DSC/FDF") failed to take into account that the now
unconditionally included IScsiDxe.inf from NetworkPkg requires a
resolution for TcpIoLib. Since specifying such a resolution is harmless
for platforms that have no networking enabled, let's just fix things
by dropping the conditionals around it.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc