CorebootPayloadPkg: Use generic SerialDxe driver
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:43:23 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 21:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commitaa52bace8f4aedb3172dbabb8fed71841e108abd
tree074f124dedfcb6a0a244cf70b13da7c72cee5e6a
parent86ae8cf236ca5b99765de0a6de6fa9307e936db7
CorebootPayloadPkg: Use generic SerialDxe driver

Use generic SerialDxe driver in MdeModulePkg instead of the one
in CorebootModulePkg. By doing this the reference for
PciSioSerialDxe driver will also be removed from DSC and FDF file.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc