ShellPkg/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib: Remove unused PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 01:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
commitaa9986651bfebf16966bcb15f26b12b3855425ee
treed9a4a7ae528a8cd55758a5c9282fb303e7134829
parent42a7c2871a653a075d153da469a1f6f8dbac8d85
ShellPkg/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib: Remove unused PCDs

The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gEfiShellPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdShellFileOperationSize
gEfiMdePkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdMaximumUnicodeStringLength

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib.inf