ArmPlatformPkg: Update PL011 Serial PCDs to Fixed PCDs
authorEvan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitaadc64e6a15a4a71339c393a0eb01587cfbd5eb7
tree308910a953c5227894895d4210ef922335283b8d
parent9f08a052a3e48295b19da20995a6cab23d31e8cf
ArmPlatformPkg: Update PL011 Serial PCDs to Fixed PCDs

The PCDs used in the PL011 UART Driver and Serial Port Library are
inherently "fixed at build".  This change updates the source to use
Fixed PCDs for these values.  This improves clarity and efficiency.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Tested-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/PL011Uart/PL011Uart.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/PL011Uart/PL011Uart.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL011SerialPortLib/PL011SerialPortLib.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL011SerialPortLib/PL011SerialPortLib.inf