UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Refine some comments about SmmMemoryAttribute
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 02:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commitaae02dccf5b0ad07e60d2738f350b3b39df389d7
tree592e0472d179c8c7cc40d0f92da2e337713f52d5
parent5942b32e798f7e49c9c5c2ef10f4ac2ad0647598
UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCpuDxeSmm: Refine some comments about SmmMemoryAttribute

1. Fix some "support" to "supported".
2. Fix some "set" to "clear" in ClearMemoryAttributes interface.
3. Remove redundant comments for GetMemoryAttributes interface.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.h
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmCpuMemoryManagement.c