CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: Add error handling for time() wrapper
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 06:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
commitab187ae25a7cc230af32a540ca14737bd93d9665
tree44598cc9727b891a8ab18dc76db5ee7274157c98
parenta662afb5b023a187ef638d3cb0e0c313ad39a7fc
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib: Add error handling for time() wrapper

In time() wrapper implementation, the gRT->GetTime() call may be not
available. This patch adds the extra error handling to avoid the
potential dead loop.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SysCall/TimerWrapper.c