CorebootPayloadPkg: Make serial I/O configurable
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 00:38:00 +0000 (17:38 -0700)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 23:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
commitab28ec2bbeac61ec40461c6c2e956b6aa223ac85
treeef14723cf18b375ae4bbb3d7b7869ff0b1092af3
parentd3f5d598269ef056e03cc0c89bcbd59d27f4362a
CorebootPayloadPkg: Make serial I/O configurable

Allow the serial port configuration to be overriden from the command
line.
Make the debug serial PCDs patchable in module.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc