MdeModulePkg/Esrt: Add ESRT_FW_TYPE_SYSTEMFIRMWARE check.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commitab3aac14abcbfbed32e6b6c19327deb5e69b1e12
tree02cb36178761524951c57668f6bacefe8748d812
parentd2a160304e9358eece635b563dc6a74ec250f1f0
MdeModulePkg/Esrt: Add ESRT_FW_TYPE_SYSTEMFIRMWARE check.

The previous ESRT driver unconditionally treat FMP to be
ESRT_FW_TYPE_DEVICEFIRMWARE.
EDKII System Capsule reuses FMP, but it is ESRT_FW_TYPE_SYSTEMFIRMWARE.

Add check to ImageTypeId check to see if it is ESRT_FW_TYPE_SYSTEMFIRMWARE.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EsrtDxe/EsrtDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EsrtDxe/EsrtImpl.c